Bridge of Souls

£7.99

Cass thinks she might have this ghost-hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend, Jacob, have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents’ TV show. But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, which wears all of its hauntings on its sleeve, as she takes on her most dangerous challenge yet.

Description

 

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab invites readers to New Orleans in this instalment of her thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series!

Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows … unless it’s the other way around?

Cass might have this ghost hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend Jacob have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents’ TV show.

But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, a city bursting with old magic, secret societies, and scary séances. And the biggest surprise? An enemy she never expected to face: a messenger of Death itself.

Is Cass up to the challenge – and what will she have to lose to win? 

  • A spooky, page-turning story combining ghostly hauntings, friendship and history
  • Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Laini Taylor
  • Don’t miss City of Ghosts (Book 1) and Tunnel of Bones (Book 2) by Victoria Schwab.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 20.3 × 14.5 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

300

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bridge of Souls”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *