Daisy

£8.99

Meet Daisy. A picture of grace and dignity. Meet Herod. A… disappointment.

In stock

Description

As soon as Herod (Rod) Pinkney sets eyes on Daisy while watching her on an episode of a reality television show, he knows that she is the woman of his dreams. His heart and mind made up, he sets out to meet the love of his life. Along the way, he finds himself making a series of unexpected friendships and navigating a range of funny occurrences, incidents and adventures. But will the course of true love ever run smoothly for this unlikely hero? A funny and touching story of an improbable journey and a heart-warming quest to find true love, Daisy is perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

Additional information

Weight 0.268 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

303

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daisy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *