Mystery Of The Clockwork Sparrow

£6.99

Katherine Woodfine’s bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historicalΒ mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, Chris Riddell’s Goth GirlΒ and Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike series.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781405276177 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Description

Author Katherine Woodfine Published by Egmont UK Ltd ISBN 1405276177 EAN 9781405276177 BIC Code Y Cover Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mystery Of The Clockwork Sparrow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *