Nevertell

£7.99

A gorgeous, snowy adventure, set in the wilds of Siberia, full of magic and wonder, for junior readers. A world of magic is only a whisper away… Born in a Soviet prison camp, Lina has never seen the world outside until the night she escapes with her best friend, Bogdan. As the pair journey across a snowy wilderness, they are pursued by a vengeful sorceress and her pack of shadow wolves. The children will need every ounce of courage – and a whisper of magic – if they are to survive… Perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone, Sophie Anderson and Catherine Doyle.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Description

Author Katherine Orton Published by Walker Books Ltd ISBN 1406385182 EAN 9781406385182 BIC Code Y Cover Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nevertell”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *