Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3

£12.99

Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow, in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials. ‘Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical … quite simply one of the best children’s books I’ve read in years’ Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike. Morrigan Crow and her friends have survived their first year as proud scholars of the elite Wundrous Society, and proven themselves loyal to Unit 919. Now Morrigan faces a new, exciting challenge: to master the mysterious Wretched Arts, and control the power that threatens to consume her. But a strange and frightening illness has taken hold of Nevermoor, turning infected Wunimals into mindless, vicious Unnimals on the hunt. As victims of the Hollowpox multiply, panic spreads. And with the city she loves in a state of fear, Morrigan quickly realises it’s up to her to find a cure for the Hollowpox, even if it will put her – and everyone in Nevermoor – in more danger than she ever imagined. Enter a world of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox. Praise for Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow: ‘A full-speed joy of a book; funny, quick-footed, and wildly, magically inventive’ Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781510105300 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Description

Author Jessica Townsend Published by Hachette Children’s Group ISBN 1510105301 EAN 9781510105300 BIC Code Y Cover Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *