How Did I Get Here?

£12.99

Charting your incredible journey from Big Bang to birth (in about the time it takes to eat your breakfast), Philip Bunting’s hilarious and one of a kind history of evolution was created to raise more questions than it answers.

Description

This is the unathorised biography of you.

Charting your incredible journey from Big Bang to birth (in about the time it takes to eat your breakfast), Philip Bunting’s hilarious and one of a kind history of evolution was created to raise more questions than it answers. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris Haughton.

Additional information

Weight 0.38 kg
Dimensions 25.6 × 24.2 × 1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Hardback

Pages

32 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition
Dewey

599.938 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How Did I Get Here?”

Your email address will not be published.