The Beast

£6.99

The second book in this suspenseful and spooky series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps, from bestselling duo Brendan Reichs and Ally Condie.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781529008340 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Description

Author Brendan Reichs Published by Pan Macmillan ISBN 1529008344 EAN 9781529008340 BIC Code Y Cover Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *