Invasion Of The Living Ted

£5.99

It’s been three days since Grizz almost took over the world. But things are far from over. Grizz has found a way to infiltrate the wireless networks and he’s planning his revenge. Can Lisa Marie and Vernon save the day again?

SKU: 9781788951067 Category: Tag:

Description

Grizz, the world’s most evil teddy bear, is back, and he’s out for revenge!

It’s been three days since Grizz almost took over the world – again. Lisa Marie and Vernon have been interrogated by the police, and Bearvis and the Duds have been taken away to be studied. But things are far from over. Grizz has found a way to infiltrate the wireless networks and he’s planning his revenge. As all teddy bears come to life, Lisa Marie and Vernon must battle a King-Kong-sized teddy bear with a mind for evil. It looks like they’re going to need their furry friends back!

The third title in this rollicking series featuring the totally indestructible and most evil of teddy bears! A laugh-out-loud read for fans of Pamela Butchart, Danny Wallace and David Baddiel.

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

196

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Invasion Of The Living Ted”

Your email address will not be published.